Hello Blog World!

Hi all! My name is Sarah and I am a first time blogger (so bare with me). I am a senior in college and the idea of venturing out into the real world in a few months is both exciting and scary. I attend an all womens college and over the past four years I have learned that the way in which a woman presents herself is absolutely essential to her success, especially in a co-ed world. I am definitely not an overly outgoing person and my confidence level is a little below average which is why I have decided to write this blog. “Lipstick Confidence” is about womanly etiquette. Each post will focus on a different etiquette problem, providing a solution and some ground rules. My hope is that through my writing of this blog women (like me) will learn how to present themselves better in public settings which will build that “lipstick confidence” we all wish we had.

6 thoughts on “Hello Blog World!

Leave a Reply

